More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h