More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution