More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution