More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution