More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h