More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution