More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution