More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution