More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h