More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution