More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution