More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS2 REVIEWS

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Jonny Moseley Mad Trix 01/01/02 Sports  3DO D+
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/03/05 Racing  Sony B-
Jet X20 11/01/02 Racing  Sony C+
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 12/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Jak 3 11/19/04 Action  Sony B+
Jak II 10/01/03 Action  Sony A-
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 11/18/01 Action  EA C+
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/04/04 Action  EA B
Jaws Unleashed 06/08/06 Action  Majesco D-
Justice League Heroes 11/01/06 Action  Warner Bros. D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j
More On GameRevolution