More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 12/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Jak 3 11/19/04 Action  Sony B+
Jak II 10/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/03/05 Racing  Sony B-
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 11/18/01 Action  EA C+
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/04/04 Action  EA B
Jaws Unleashed 06/08/06 Action  Majesco D-
Jet X20 11/01/02 Racing  Sony C+
Jonny Moseley Mad Trix 01/01/02 Sports  3DO D+
Justice League Heroes 11/01/06 Action  Warner Bros. D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j