More Reviews
REVIEWS Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.

Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Jonny Moseley Mad Trix 01/01/02 Sports  3DO D+
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 11/18/01 Action  EA C+
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/04/04 Action  EA B
Jaws Unleashed 06/08/06 Action  Majesco D-
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 12/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Jak 3 11/19/04 Action  Sony B+
Jak II 10/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/03/05 Racing  Sony B-
Jet X20 11/01/02 Racing  Sony C+
Justice League Heroes 11/01/06 Action  Warner Bros. D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j
More On GameRevolution