More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution