More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution