More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k