More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution