More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k