More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution