More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution