More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution