More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kingdom Hearts II 03/29/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/02 Action / RPG  Square B+
Killzone 11/29/04 First-Person Shooter  Sony C
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact 11/10/04 Fighting  SNK/Neo Geo C-
King of Fighters 2002/2003 03/16/05 Fighting  SNK B-
Kinetica 10/08/01 Racing  SCEA B
Katamari Damacy 09/30/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle  Namco A-
K-1 World Grand Prix 07/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Karaoke Revolution 12/01/03 Sim  Konami B+
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol 02/13/07 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 2 08/06/04 Sim  Konami B
Karaoke Revolution Volume 3 12/23/04 Sim  Konami B
Kessen 3 04/08/05 Strategy  Koei C+
Kessen 11/01/00 Strategy  EA B
Knockout Kings 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA C
Kengo: Master of Bushido 01/01/01 Action  Crave Entertainment C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k