More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution