More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l