More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution