More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution