More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l