More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution