More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l