More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l