More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l