More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution