More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution