More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution