More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS2 REVIEWS

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 10/21/04 Adventure  Vivendi D-
Lethal Skies II 10/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B
Lethal Skies 06/01/02 Action  Sammy Interactive C
Legion: The Legend of Excalibur 07/01/02 Action  Midway C-
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
La Pucelle: Tactics 05/26/04 RPG  Mastiff B
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Le Mans 24 Hours 09/01/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Looney Tunes Space Race 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Legacy Of Kain: Blood Omen 2 04/10/02 Action  Eidos C+
Lego Star Wars 04/21/05 Action  Eidos B
The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age 11/11/04 RPG  EA C
The Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers 11/01/02 Action  EA B-
The Lord of the Rings: Return of the King 11/01/03 Action  EA B+
Legends of Wrestling 02/01/02 Action / Sports  Acclaim C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l