More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NHL 2001 12/01/00 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
NHL FaceOff 2001 02/01/01 Sports  Sony D+
NBA Live 2001 03/01/01 Sports  Electronic Arts B
NBA Shootout 2001 03/01/01 Sports  989 Sports D
Nascar 2001 04/19/01 Sports  EA C-
NBA Street 06/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NASCAR Heat 2002 07/03/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
NCAA Football 2002 08/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NHL 2002 10/01/01 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL Hitz 2002 10/01/01 Sports  Midway B
NBA Live 2002 11/29/01 Sports  EA C
Nascar Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA B
NCAA Final Four 2002 12/01/01 Sports  Sony D
NFL 2K2 12/01/01 Sports  Sega Sports A-
NBA 2K2 01/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NFL Gameday 2002 01/01/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Blitz 2002 03/16/02 Sports  Midway B
No One Lives Forever 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Sierra/Fox Interactive B-
NFL Gameday 2003 08/01/02 Sports  989 Sports D
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Gamebreaker 2003 08/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NFL Gameday 2003 08/03/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NFL Blitz 2003 09/15/02 Sports  Midway B
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Shootout 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 10/01/02 Racing  EA A-
NHL Hitz 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Midway B
NHL 2K3 01/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA Live 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NFL Gameday 2004 10/01/03 Sports  Sony C
NHL 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NBA Shootout 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony C-
NCAA Final Four 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony D-
Need for Speed Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 2004 12/16/03 Sports  EA B-
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
Nightshade 02/20/04 Action  Sega B
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA A-
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
Nanobreaker 02/24/05 Action  Konami D-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C-
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 07/05/07 Action  Namco Bandai B
Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles 2 09/10/07 Action / RPG  Namco Bandai D
NeoGeo Battle Coliseum 03/04/08 Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/09/08 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution