More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NHL 2001 12/01/00 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
NHL FaceOff 2001 02/01/01 Sports  Sony D+
NBA Live 2001 03/01/01 Sports  Electronic Arts B
NBA Shootout 2001 03/01/01 Sports  989 Sports D
Nascar 2001 04/19/01 Sports  EA C-
NBA Street 06/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NASCAR Heat 2002 07/03/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
NCAA Football 2002 08/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NHL 2002 10/01/01 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL Hitz 2002 10/01/01 Sports  Midway B
NBA Live 2002 11/29/01 Sports  EA C
Nascar Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA B
NCAA Final Four 2002 12/01/01 Sports  Sony D
NFL 2K2 12/01/01 Sports  Sega Sports A-
NBA 2K2 01/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NFL Gameday 2002 01/01/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Blitz 2002 03/16/02 Sports  Midway B
No One Lives Forever 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Sierra/Fox Interactive B-
NFL Gameday 2003 08/01/02 Sports  989 Sports D
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Gamebreaker 2003 08/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NFL Gameday 2003 08/03/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NFL Blitz 2003 09/15/02 Sports  Midway B
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Shootout 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 10/01/02 Racing  EA A-
NHL Hitz 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Midway B
NHL 2K3 01/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA Live 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NFL Gameday 2004 10/01/03 Sports  Sony C
NHL 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NBA Shootout 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony C-
NCAA Final Four 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony D-
Need for Speed Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 2004 12/16/03 Sports  EA B-
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
Nightshade 02/20/04 Action  Sega B
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA A-
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
Nanobreaker 02/24/05 Action  Konami D-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C-
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 07/05/07 Action  Namco Bandai B
Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles 2 09/10/07 Action / RPG  Namco Bandai D
NeoGeo Battle Coliseum 03/04/08 Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/09/08 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n