More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will becomes your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
Nightshade 02/20/04 Action  Sega B
Nanobreaker 02/24/05 Action  Konami D-
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 07/05/07 Action  Namco Bandai B
Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles 2 09/10/07 Action / RPG  Namco Bandai D
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/09/08 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B
NeoGeo Battle Coliseum 03/04/08 Fighting  SNK Playmore B
No One Lives Forever 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Sierra/Fox Interactive B-
NASCAR Heat 2002 07/03/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Nascar Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA B
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 10/01/02 Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C-
NFL Gameday 2002 01/01/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Gameday 2004 10/01/03 Sports  Sony C
Nascar 2001 04/19/01 Sports  EA C-
NBA 2K2 01/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA Live 2001 03/01/01 Sports  Electronic Arts B
NBA Live 2002 11/29/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Live 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Shootout 2001 03/01/01 Sports  989 Sports D
NBA Street 06/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2002 08/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA A-
NFL 2K2 12/01/01 Sports  Sega Sports A-
NFL Blitz 2002 03/16/02 Sports  Midway B
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2001 12/01/00 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
NHL 2002 10/01/01 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL FaceOff 2001 02/01/01 Sports  Sony D+
NHL Hitz 2002 10/01/01 Sports  Midway B
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Shootout 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NBA Shootout 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony C-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Final Four 2002 12/01/01 Sports  Sony D
NCAA Final Four 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony D-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Gamebreaker 2003 08/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NFL Gameday 2003 08/01/02 Sports  989 Sports D
NHL 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2K3 01/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
NHL Hitz 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Midway B
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NCAA March Madness 2004 12/16/03 Sports  EA B-
NFL Blitz 2003 09/15/02 Sports  Midway B
NFL Gameday 2003 08/03/02 Sports  Sony D
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution