More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Nanobreaker 02/24/05 Action  Konami D-
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 07/05/07 Action  Namco Bandai B
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/09/08 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B
Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles 2 09/10/07 Action / RPG  Namco Bandai D
Nascar 2001 04/19/01 Sports  EA C-
NASCAR Heat 2002 07/03/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Nascar Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA B
NBA 2K2 01/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Live 2001 03/01/01 Sports  Electronic Arts B
NBA Live 2002 11/29/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Live 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Shootout 2001 03/01/01 Sports  989 Sports D
NBA Shootout 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NBA Shootout 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony C-
NBA Street 06/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Final Four 2002 12/01/01 Sports  Sony D
NCAA Final Four 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony D-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2002 08/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Gamebreaker 2003 08/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NCAA March Madness 2004 12/16/03 Sports  EA B-
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
Need for Speed Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 10/01/02 Racing  EA A-
NeoGeo Battle Coliseum 03/04/08 Fighting  SNK Playmore B
NFL 2K2 12/01/01 Sports  Sega Sports A-
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NFL Blitz 2002 03/16/02 Sports  Midway B
NFL Blitz 2003 09/15/02 Sports  Midway B
NFL Gameday 2002 01/01/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Gameday 2003 08/01/02 Sports  989 Sports D
NFL Gameday 2003 08/03/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Gameday 2004 10/01/03 Sports  Sony C
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NHL 2001 12/01/00 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
NHL 2002 10/01/01 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2K3 01/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
NHL FaceOff 2001 02/01/01 Sports  Sony D+
NHL Hitz 2002 10/01/01 Sports  Midway B
NHL Hitz 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Midway B
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
Nightshade 02/20/04 Action  Sega B
No One Lives Forever 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Sierra/Fox Interactive B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution