More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No One Lives Forever 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Sierra/Fox Interactive B-
Nightshade 02/20/04 Action  Sega B
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NHL Hitz 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Midway B
NHL Hitz 2002 10/01/01 Sports  Midway B
NHL FaceOff 2001 02/01/01 Sports  Sony D+
NHL 2K3 01/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2002 10/01/01 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL 2001 12/01/00 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NFL Gameday 2004 10/01/03 Sports  Sony C
NFL Gameday 2003 08/01/02 Sports  989 Sports D
NFL Gameday 2003 08/03/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Gameday 2002 01/01/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Blitz 2003 09/15/02 Sports  Midway B
NFL Blitz 2002 03/16/02 Sports  Midway B
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NFL 2K2 12/01/01 Sports  Sega Sports A-
NeoGeo Battle Coliseum 03/04/08 Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 10/01/02 Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C-
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NCAA March Madness 2004 12/16/03 Sports  EA B-
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NCAA Gamebreaker 2003 08/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Football 2002 08/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Final Four 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony D-
NCAA Final Four 2002 12/01/01 Sports  Sony D
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street 06/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Shootout 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony C-
NBA Shootout 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NBA Shootout 2001 03/01/01 Sports  989 Sports D
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Live 2002 11/29/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Live 2001 03/01/01 Sports  Electronic Arts B
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA 2K2 01/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
Nascar Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA B
NASCAR Heat 2002 07/03/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Nascar 2001 04/19/01 Sports  EA C-
Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles 2 09/10/07 Action / RPG  Namco Bandai D
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/09/08 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 07/05/07 Action  Namco Bandai B
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
Nanobreaker 02/24/05 Action  Konami D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution