More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No One Lives Forever 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Sierra/Fox Interactive B-
Nightshade 02/20/04 Action  Sega B
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NHL Hitz 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Midway B
NHL Hitz 2002 10/01/01 Sports  Midway B
NHL FaceOff 2001 02/01/01 Sports  Sony D+
NHL 2K3 01/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2002 10/01/01 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL 2001 12/01/00 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NFL Gameday 2004 10/01/03 Sports  Sony C
NFL Gameday 2003 08/01/02 Sports  989 Sports D
NFL Gameday 2003 08/03/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Gameday 2002 01/01/02 Sports  Sony D
NFL Blitz 2003 09/15/02 Sports  Midway B
NFL Blitz 2002 03/16/02 Sports  Midway B
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NFL 2K2 12/01/01 Sports  Sega Sports A-
NeoGeo Battle Coliseum 03/04/08 Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 10/01/02 Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C-
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NCAA March Madness 2004 12/16/03 Sports  EA B-
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NCAA Gamebreaker 2003 08/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Football 2002 08/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Final Four 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony D-
NCAA Final Four 2002 12/01/01 Sports  Sony D
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street 06/01/01 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Shootout 2004 11/01/03 Sports  Sony C-
NBA Shootout 2003 10/01/02 Sports  Sony D+
NBA Shootout 2001 03/01/01 Sports  989 Sports D
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA Sports B+
NBA Live 2002 11/29/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Live 2001 03/01/01 Sports  Electronic Arts B
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA 2K2 01/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
Nascar Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA B
NASCAR Heat 2002 07/03/01 Racing  Infogrames B-
Nascar 2001 04/19/01 Sports  EA C-
Naruto: Uzumaki Chronicles 2 09/10/07 Action / RPG  Namco Bandai D
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/09/08 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 07/05/07 Action  Namco Bandai B
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
Nanobreaker 02/24/05 Action  Konami D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution