More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS2 REVIEWS

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Obscure: The Aftermath 05/06/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C+
Okage: Shadow King 10/19/01 RPG  Sony C
Okami 09/20/06 Action/Adventure  Capcom A
Oni 02/01/01 Action  Rockstar B
Onimusha 2: Samurai's Destiny 09/01/02 Action/Adventure  Capcom B+
Onimusha 3: Demon Siege 05/07/04 Action/Adventure  Capcom B+
Onimusha Blade Warriors 03/31/04 Action  Capcom C-
Onimusha Warlords 03/01/01 Action/Adventure  Capcom B+
Onimusha: Dawn Of Dreams 03/14/06 Action / Adventure  Capcom B+
Over the Hedge 05/31/06 Action  Activision D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution