More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p