More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution