More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution