More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p