More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution