More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution