More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution