More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution