More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS2 REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pirates: The Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02 Action  Westwood/EA B+
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 12/17/03 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
The Punisher 07/18/05 Action  THQ C
Pride FC 02/01/03 Sports  THQ C-
PaRappa the Rapper 2 02/01/02 Half-steppin'  Sony C-
Primal 04/01/03 Action/Adventure  Sony C+
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04 Action  Midway B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Sim  Mastiff B
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05 First-Person Shooter  Eidos B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 01/21/05 Sim  Crave D+
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/07/06 Action  Bethesda D+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05 Sim  Arush C-
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/04/04 Action  Activision C+
Portal Runner 10/01/01 Action  3DO D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution