More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ridge Racer V 10/01/00 Racing  Namco B-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2 11/01/00 Sports  Midway B-
Ring of Red 03/01/01 Strategy  Konami B-
Red Faction 06/01/01 First-Person Shooter  THQ B
Rune: Viking Warlord 08/21/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 09/01/01 Adventure  Capcom B+
Rez 01/01/02 Action  Sega C
Redcard 2003 05/15/02 Sports  Midway B
Ratchet & Clank 11/01/02 Action  Sony B
Red Faction II 12/01/02 First-Person Shooter  THQ B+
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 04/01/03 Action  Ubisoft B
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 06/01/03 Action  Capcom B
Return To Castle Wolfenstein: Operation Resurrection 06/01/03 First-Person Shooter  Activision C-
RTX Red Rock 07/01/03 Action  LucasArts D+
Robin Hood: Defender of the Crown 09/01/03 Strategy  Capcom D
Roadkill 10/01/03 Action  Midway B-
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 11/01/03 Action  Sony A-
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
R-Type Final 02/23/04 Action  Eidos B
Rise to Honor 03/01/04 Action  Sony D+
Resident Evil: Outbreak 06/04/04 Action  Capcom B-
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04 Sports  Ubisoft C
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 11/13/04 Action  Sony A-
Rise of the Kasai 04/19/05 Action  Sony C
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 05/06/05 Action  Capcom C
Red Dead Revolver 07/19/05 Action  Rockstar C-
Radiata Stories 09/07/05 RPG  Square Enix C-
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C
Romancing Saga 10/27/05 RPG  Square/Enix C-
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/02/05 Action  Sony B
Resident Evil 4 11/15/05 Action  Capcom A-
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Rule of Rose 09/13/06 Adventure  Atlus D+
Rogue Galaxy 02/21/07 RPG  Sony B
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution