More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rogue Galaxy 02/21/07 RPG  Sony B
Rule of Rose 09/13/06 Adventure  Atlus D+
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Resident Evil 4 11/15/05 Action  Capcom A-
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/02/05 Action  Sony B
Romancing Saga 10/27/05 RPG  Square/Enix C-
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C
Radiata Stories 09/07/05 RPG  Square Enix C-
Red Dead Revolver 07/19/05 Action  Rockstar C-
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 05/06/05 Action  Capcom C
Rise of the Kasai 04/19/05 Action  Sony C
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 11/13/04 Action  Sony A-
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04 Sports  Ubisoft C
Resident Evil: Outbreak 06/04/04 Action  Capcom B-
Rise to Honor 03/01/04 Action  Sony D+
R-Type Final 02/23/04 Action  Eidos B
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 11/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Roadkill 10/01/03 Action  Midway B-
Robin Hood: Defender of the Crown 09/01/03 Strategy  Capcom D
RTX Red Rock 07/01/03 Action  LucasArts D+
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 06/01/03 Action  Capcom B
Return To Castle Wolfenstein: Operation Resurrection 06/01/03 First-Person Shooter  Activision C-
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 04/01/03 Action  Ubisoft B
Red Faction II 12/01/02 First-Person Shooter  THQ B+
Ratchet & Clank 11/01/02 Action  Sony B
Redcard 2003 05/15/02 Sports  Midway B
Rez 01/01/02 Action  Sega C
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 09/01/01 Adventure  Capcom B+
Rune: Viking Warlord 08/21/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D
Red Faction 06/01/01 First-Person Shooter  THQ B
Ring of Red 03/01/01 Strategy  Konami B-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2 11/01/00 Sports  Midway B-
Ridge Racer V 10/01/00 Racing  Namco B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r