More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ring of Red 03/01/01 Strategy  Konami B-
Robin Hood: Defender of the Crown 09/01/03 Strategy  Capcom D
Redcard 2003 05/15/02 Sports  Midway B
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2 11/01/00 Sports  Midway B-
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04 Sports  Ubisoft C
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Radiata Stories 09/07/05 RPG  Square Enix C-
Romancing Saga 10/27/05 RPG  Square/Enix C-
Rogue Galaxy 02/21/07 RPG  Sony B
Ridge Racer V 10/01/00 Racing  Namco B-
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
Red Faction II 12/01/02 First-Person Shooter  THQ B+
Red Faction 06/01/01 First-Person Shooter  THQ B
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C
Return To Castle Wolfenstein: Operation Resurrection 06/01/03 First-Person Shooter  Activision C-
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 09/01/01 Adventure  Capcom B+
Rule of Rose 09/13/06 Adventure  Atlus D+
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Ratchet & Clank 11/01/02 Action  Sony B
Red Dead Revolver 07/19/05 Action  Rockstar C-
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 06/01/03 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 05/06/05 Action  Capcom C
Resident Evil: Outbreak 06/04/04 Action  Capcom B-
Rez 01/01/02 Action  Sega C
Rise of the Kasai 04/19/05 Action  Sony C
Rise to Honor 03/01/04 Action  Sony D+
Roadkill 10/01/03 Action  Midway B-
R-Type Final 02/23/04 Action  Eidos B
Rune: Viking Warlord 08/21/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 11/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 11/13/04 Action  Sony A-
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 04/01/03 Action  Ubisoft B
RTX Red Rock 07/01/03 Action  LucasArts D+
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/02/05 Action  Sony B
Resident Evil 4 11/15/05 Action  Capcom A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r