More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ring of Red 03/01/01 Strategy  Konami B-
Robin Hood: Defender of the Crown 09/01/03 Strategy  Capcom D
Redcard 2003 05/15/02 Sports  Midway B
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2 11/01/00 Sports  Midway B-
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04 Sports  Ubisoft C
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Radiata Stories 09/07/05 RPG  Square Enix C-
Romancing Saga 10/27/05 RPG  Square/Enix C-
Rogue Galaxy 02/21/07 RPG  Sony B
Ridge Racer V 10/01/00 Racing  Namco B-
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
Red Faction II 12/01/02 First-Person Shooter  THQ B+
Red Faction 06/01/01 First-Person Shooter  THQ B
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C
Return To Castle Wolfenstein: Operation Resurrection 06/01/03 First-Person Shooter  Activision C-
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 09/01/01 Adventure  Capcom B+
Rule of Rose 09/13/06 Adventure  Atlus D+
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Ratchet & Clank 11/01/02 Action  Sony B
Red Dead Revolver 07/19/05 Action  Rockstar C-
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 06/01/03 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 05/06/05 Action  Capcom C
Resident Evil: Outbreak 06/04/04 Action  Capcom B-
Rez 01/01/02 Action  Sega C
Rise of the Kasai 04/19/05 Action  Sony C
Rise to Honor 03/01/04 Action  Sony D+
Roadkill 10/01/03 Action  Midway B-
R-Type Final 02/23/04 Action  Eidos B
Rune: Viking Warlord 08/21/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 11/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 11/13/04 Action  Sony A-
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 04/01/03 Action  Ubisoft B
RTX Red Rock 07/01/03 Action  LucasArts D+
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/02/05 Action  Sony B
Resident Evil 4 11/15/05 Action  Capcom A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution