More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resident Evil 4 11/15/05 Action  Capcom A-
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 11/13/04 Action  Sony A-
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 11/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 09/01/01 Adventure  Capcom B+
Red Faction II 12/01/02 First-Person Shooter  THQ B+
Rogue Galaxy 02/21/07 RPG  Sony B
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/02/05 Action  Sony B
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 04/01/03 Action  Ubisoft B
R-Type Final 02/23/04 Action  Eidos B
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 06/01/03 Action  Capcom B
Red Faction 06/01/01 First-Person Shooter  THQ B
Redcard 2003 05/15/02 Sports  Midway B
Ratchet & Clank 11/01/02 Action  Sony B
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2 11/01/00 Sports  Midway B-
Roadkill 10/01/03 Action  Midway B-
Ring of Red 03/01/01 Strategy  Konami B-
Ridge Racer V 10/01/00 Racing  Namco B-
Resident Evil: Outbreak 06/04/04 Action  Capcom B-
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04 Sports  Ubisoft C
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
Rise of the Kasai 04/19/05 Action  Sony C
Rez 01/01/02 Action  Sega C
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 05/06/05 Action  Capcom C
Romancing Saga 10/27/05 RPG  Square/Enix C-
Return To Castle Wolfenstein: Operation Resurrection 06/01/03 First-Person Shooter  Activision C-
Red Dead Revolver 07/19/05 Action  Rockstar C-
Radiata Stories 09/07/05 RPG  Square Enix C-
Rule of Rose 09/13/06 Adventure  Atlus D+
RTX Red Rock 07/01/03 Action  LucasArts D+
Rise to Honor 03/01/04 Action  Sony D+
Robin Hood: Defender of the Crown 09/01/03 Strategy  Capcom D
Rune: Viking Warlord 08/21/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r