More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Robin Hood: Defender of the Crown 09/01/03 Strategy  Capcom D
Rune: Viking Warlord 08/21/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D
Rule of Rose 09/13/06 Adventure  Atlus D+
RTX Red Rock 07/01/03 Action  LucasArts D+
Rise to Honor 03/01/04 Action  Sony D+
Romancing Saga 10/27/05 RPG  Square/Enix C-
Return To Castle Wolfenstein: Operation Resurrection 06/01/03 First-Person Shooter  Activision C-
Red Dead Revolver 07/19/05 Action  Rockstar C-
Radiata Stories 09/07/05 RPG  Square Enix C-
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04 Sports  Ubisoft C
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
Rise of the Kasai 04/19/05 Action  Sony C
Rez 01/01/02 Action  Sega C
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 05/06/05 Action  Capcom C
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2 11/01/00 Sports  Midway B-
Roadkill 10/01/03 Action  Midway B-
Ring of Red 03/01/01 Strategy  Konami B-
Ridge Racer V 10/01/00 Racing  Namco B-
Resident Evil: Outbreak 06/04/04 Action  Capcom B-
Rogue Galaxy 02/21/07 RPG  Sony B
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/02/05 Action  Sony B
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 04/01/03 Action  Ubisoft B
R-Type Final 02/23/04 Action  Eidos B
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 06/01/03 Action  Capcom B
Red Faction 06/01/01 First-Person Shooter  THQ B
Redcard 2003 05/15/02 Sports  Midway B
Ratchet & Clank 11/01/02 Action  Sony B
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 09/01/01 Adventure  Capcom B+
Red Faction II 12/01/02 First-Person Shooter  THQ B+
Resident Evil 4 11/15/05 Action  Capcom A-
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 11/13/04 Action  Sony A-
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 11/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution