More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
R-Type Final 02/23/04 Action  Eidos B
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
Radiata Stories 09/07/05 RPG  Square Enix C-
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Ratchet & Clank 11/01/02 Action  Sony B
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 11/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 11/13/04 Action  Sony A-
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/02/05 Action  Sony B
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 04/01/03 Action  Ubisoft B
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2 11/01/00 Sports  Midway B-
Red Dead Revolver 07/19/05 Action  Rockstar C-
Red Faction 06/01/01 First-Person Shooter  THQ B
Red Faction II 12/01/02 First-Person Shooter  THQ B+
Redcard 2003 05/15/02 Sports  Midway B
Resident Evil 4 11/15/05 Action  Capcom A-
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 05/06/05 Action  Capcom C
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 09/01/01 Adventure  Capcom B+
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 06/01/03 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil: Outbreak 06/04/04 Action  Capcom B-
Return To Castle Wolfenstein: Operation Resurrection 06/01/03 First-Person Shooter  Activision C-
Rez 01/01/02 Action  Sega C
Ridge Racer V 10/01/00 Racing  Namco B-
Ring of Red 03/01/01 Strategy  Konami B-
Rise of the Kasai 04/19/05 Action  Sony C
Rise to Honor 03/01/04 Action  Sony D+
Roadkill 10/01/03 Action  Midway B-
Robin Hood: Defender of the Crown 09/01/03 Strategy  Capcom D
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04 Sports  Ubisoft C
Rogue Galaxy 02/21/07 RPG  Sony B
Romancing Saga 10/27/05 RPG  Square/Enix C-
RTX Red Rock 07/01/03 Action  LucasArts D+
Rule of Rose 09/13/06 Adventure  Atlus D+
Rune: Viking Warlord 08/21/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r