More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rune: Viking Warlord 08/21/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D
Rule of Rose 09/13/06 Adventure  Atlus D+
RTX Red Rock 07/01/03 Action  LucasArts D+
Romancing Saga 10/27/05 RPG  Square/Enix C-
Rogue Galaxy 02/21/07 RPG  Sony B
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04 Sports  Ubisoft C
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Robin Hood: Defender of the Crown 09/01/03 Strategy  Capcom D
Roadkill 10/01/03 Action  Midway B-
Rise to Honor 03/01/04 Action  Sony D+
Rise of the Kasai 04/19/05 Action  Sony C
Ring of Red 03/01/01 Strategy  Konami B-
Ridge Racer V 10/01/00 Racing  Namco B-
Rez 01/01/02 Action  Sega C
Return To Castle Wolfenstein: Operation Resurrection 06/01/03 First-Person Shooter  Activision C-
Resident Evil: Outbreak 06/04/04 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 06/01/03 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 09/01/01 Adventure  Capcom B+
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 05/06/05 Action  Capcom C
Resident Evil 4 11/15/05 Action  Capcom A-
Redcard 2003 05/15/02 Sports  Midway B
Red Faction II 12/01/02 First-Person Shooter  THQ B+
Red Faction 06/01/01 First-Person Shooter  THQ B
Red Dead Revolver 07/19/05 Action  Rockstar C-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2 11/01/00 Sports  Midway B-
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 04/01/03 Action  Ubisoft B
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/02/05 Action  Sony B
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 11/13/04 Action  Sony A-
Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters 04/04/08 Adventure  SCEA B-
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 11/01/03 Action  Sony A-
Ratchet & Clank 11/01/02 Action  Sony B
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C
Radiata Stories 09/07/05 RPG  Square Enix C-
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
R-Type Final 02/23/04 Action  Eidos B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r