More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tekken Tag Tournament 10/01/00 Fighting  Namco B
TimeSplitters 11/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C
Thunderstrike Operation: Phoenix 02/01/01 Action  Eidos C-
Twisted Metal: Black 06/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Test Drive Offroad: Wide Open 08/01/01 Racing  Atari B-
Time Crisis II 10/01/01 Action  Namco B
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01 Sports  Activision A
Top Gun: Combat Zones 12/01/01 Action  Titus D-
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Test Drive 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim C-
Tekken 4 11/01/02 Fighting  Namco B
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02 Sports  Activision A-
Treasure Planet 12/01/02 Action  Sony D+
Total Immersion Racing 01/01/03 Racing  Empire Interactive C
Tenchu: Wrath Of Heaven 03/01/03 Action  Activision B-
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 07/01/03 Action  Eidos C-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA A-
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11/01/03 Action  Konami C-
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03 Sports  Activision A-
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 11/01/03 Action  Activision B
Tak and The Power of Juju 12/01/03 Action  THQ C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04 Sports  EA B+
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04 Action  Atari C
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04 Sports  Activision B+
Taiko Drum Master 11/19/04 Sim  Namco C+
Tekken 5 03/11/05 Fighting  Namco B+
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows 03/15/05 Action  Sega D
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Trapt 12/06/05 Action  Tecmo D+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Tales Of Legendia 02/24/06 RPG  Namco C
Tourist Trophy 04/05/06 Racing  Sony B-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tokobot Plus: Mysteries of the Karakuri 11/09/06 Action  Tecmo C-
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
The Shield 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  Aspyr Media C-
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution