More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
The Shield 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  Aspyr Media C-
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tokobot Plus: Mysteries of the Karakuri 11/09/06 Action  Tecmo C-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tourist Trophy 04/05/06 Racing  Sony B-
Tales Of Legendia 02/24/06 RPG  Namco C
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Trapt 12/06/05 Action  Tecmo D+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows 03/15/05 Action  Sega D
Tekken 5 03/11/05 Fighting  Namco B+
Taiko Drum Master 11/19/04 Sim  Namco C+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04 Sports  Activision B+
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04 Action  Atari C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04 Sports  EA B+
Tak and The Power of Juju 12/01/03 Action  THQ C
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11/01/03 Action  Konami C-
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03 Sports  Activision A-
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 11/01/03 Action  Activision B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 07/01/03 Action  Eidos C-
Tenchu: Wrath Of Heaven 03/01/03 Action  Activision B-
Total Immersion Racing 01/01/03 Racing  Empire Interactive C
Treasure Planet 12/01/02 Action  Sony D+
Tekken 4 11/01/02 Fighting  Namco B
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02 Sports  Activision A-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim C-
Test Drive 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Top Gun: Combat Zones 12/01/01 Action  Titus D-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01 Sports  Activision A
Time Crisis II 10/01/01 Action  Namco B
Test Drive Offroad: Wide Open 08/01/01 Racing  Atari B-
Twisted Metal: Black 06/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Thunderstrike Operation: Phoenix 02/01/01 Action  Eidos C-
TimeSplitters 11/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C
Tekken Tag Tournament 10/01/00 Fighting  Namco B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution