More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Tak and The Power of Juju 12/01/03 Action  THQ C
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11/01/03 Action  Konami C-
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04 Action  Atari C
Thunderstrike Operation: Phoenix 02/01/01 Action  Eidos C-
Top Gun: Combat Zones 12/01/01 Action  Titus D-
Twisted Metal: Black 06/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows 03/15/05 Action  Sega D
Tenchu: Wrath Of Heaven 03/01/03 Action  Activision B-
Time Crisis II 10/01/01 Action  Namco B
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 07/01/03 Action  Eidos C-
Treasure Planet 12/01/02 Action  Sony D+
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 11/01/03 Action  Activision B
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Trapt 12/06/05 Action  Tecmo D+
Tokobot Plus: Mysteries of the Karakuri 11/09/06 Action  Tecmo C-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
The Shield 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  Aspyr Media C-
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
Tekken 4 11/01/02 Fighting  Namco B
Tekken 5 03/11/05 Fighting  Namco B+
Tekken Tag Tournament 10/01/00 Fighting  Namco B
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim C-
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
TimeSplitters 11/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C
Test Drive 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Test Drive Offroad: Wide Open 08/01/01 Racing  Atari B-
Total Immersion Racing 01/01/03 Racing  Empire Interactive C
Tourist Trophy 04/05/06 Racing  Sony B-
Tales Of Legendia 02/24/06 RPG  Namco C
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
Taiko Drum Master 11/19/04 Sim  Namco C+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04 Sports  EA B+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01 Sports  Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02 Sports  Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04 Sports  Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03 Sports  Activision A-
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution