More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Top Gun: Combat Zones 12/01/01 Action  Titus D-
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows 03/15/05 Action  Sega D
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
Trapt 12/06/05 Action  Tecmo D+
Treasure Planet 12/01/02 Action  Sony D+
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The Shield 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  Aspyr Media C-
Tokobot Plus: Mysteries of the Karakuri 11/09/06 Action  Tecmo C-
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 07/01/03 Action  Eidos C-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim C-
Thunderstrike Operation: Phoenix 02/01/01 Action  Eidos C-
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11/01/03 Action  Konami C-
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
Tales Of Legendia 02/24/06 RPG  Namco C
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Total Immersion Racing 01/01/03 Racing  Empire Interactive C
TimeSplitters 11/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C
Test Drive 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04 Action  Atari C
Tak and The Power of Juju 12/01/03 Action  THQ C
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Taiko Drum Master 11/19/04 Sim  Namco C+
Tourist Trophy 04/05/06 Racing  Sony B-
Tenchu: Wrath Of Heaven 03/01/03 Action  Activision B-
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Test Drive Offroad: Wide Open 08/01/01 Racing  Atari B-
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 11/01/03 Action  Activision B
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Time Crisis II 10/01/01 Action  Namco B
Tekken Tag Tournament 10/01/00 Fighting  Namco B
Tekken 4 11/01/02 Fighting  Namco B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04 Sports  Activision B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04 Sports  EA B+
Tekken 5 03/11/05 Fighting  Namco B+
Twisted Metal: Black 06/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03 Sports  Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02 Sports  Activision A-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01 Sports  Activision A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution