More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
Twisted Metal: Black 06/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim C-
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 11/01/03 Action  Activision B
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Treasure Planet 12/01/02 Action  Sony D+
Trapt 12/06/05 Action  Tecmo D+
Tourist Trophy 04/05/06 Racing  Sony B-
Total Immersion Racing 01/01/03 Racing  Empire Interactive C
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Top Gun: Combat Zones 12/01/01 Action  Titus D-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04 Sports  Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03 Sports  Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02 Sports  Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01 Sports  Activision A
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 07/01/03 Action  Eidos C-
Tokobot Plus: Mysteries of the Karakuri 11/09/06 Action  Tecmo C-
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
TimeSplitters 11/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C
Time Crisis II 10/01/01 Action  Namco B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04 Sports  EA B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Thunderstrike Operation: Phoenix 02/01/01 Action  Eidos C-
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
The Shield 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  Aspyr Media C-
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
Test Drive Offroad: Wide Open 08/01/01 Racing  Atari B-
Test Drive 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04 Action  Atari C
Tenchu: Wrath Of Heaven 03/01/03 Action  Activision B-
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows 03/15/05 Action  Sega D
Tekken Tag Tournament 10/01/00 Fighting  Namco B
Tekken 5 03/11/05 Fighting  Namco B+
Tekken 4 11/01/02 Fighting  Namco B
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11/01/03 Action  Konami C-
Tales Of Legendia 02/24/06 RPG  Namco C
Tak and The Power of Juju 12/01/03 Action  THQ C
Taiko Drum Master 11/19/04 Sim  Namco C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t