More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim C-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01 Sports  Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02 Sports  Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04 Sports  Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03 Sports  Activision A-
Tenchu: Wrath Of Heaven 03/01/03 Action  Activision B-
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 11/01/03 Action  Activision B
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
The Shield 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  Aspyr Media C-
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04 Action  Atari C
Test Drive Offroad: Wide Open 08/01/01 Racing  Atari B-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04 Sports  EA B+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA B-
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Thunderstrike Operation: Phoenix 02/01/01 Action  Eidos C-
TimeSplitters 11/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 07/01/03 Action  Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
Total Immersion Racing 01/01/03 Racing  Empire Interactive C
Test Drive 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11/01/03 Action  Konami C-
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tekken 4 11/01/02 Fighting  Namco B
Tekken 5 03/11/05 Fighting  Namco B+
Tekken Tag Tournament 10/01/00 Fighting  Namco B
Time Crisis II 10/01/01 Action  Namco B
Taiko Drum Master 11/19/04 Sim  Namco C+
Tales Of Legendia 02/24/06 RPG  Namco C
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows 03/15/05 Action  Sega D
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
Twisted Metal: Black 06/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Treasure Planet 12/01/02 Action  Sony D+
Tourist Trophy 04/05/06 Racing  Sony B-
Trapt 12/06/05 Action  Tecmo D+
Tokobot Plus: Mysteries of the Karakuri 11/09/06 Action  Tecmo C-
Tak and The Power of Juju 12/01/03 Action  THQ C
Top Gun: Combat Zones 12/01/01 Action  Titus D-
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t