More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Acclaim C-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01 Sports  Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02 Sports  Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04 Sports  Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03 Sports  Activision A-
Tenchu: Wrath Of Heaven 03/01/03 Action  Activision B-
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 11/01/03 Action  Activision B
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
The History Channel: Battle for the Pacific 02/15/08 Shooter  Activision D
The Shield 02/15/07 Action / Adventure  Aspyr Media C-
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04 Action  Atari C
Test Drive Offroad: Wide Open 08/01/01 Racing  Atari B-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2004 10/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04 Sports  EA B+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02 Sports  EA B-
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Thunderstrike Operation: Phoenix 02/01/01 Action  Eidos C-
TimeSplitters 11/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 07/01/03 Action  Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
The Simpsons Game 12/06/07   Electronic Arts C
Total Immersion Racing 01/01/03 Racing  Empire Interactive C
Test Drive 06/01/02 Racing  Infogrames C
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 11/01/03 Action  Konami C-
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tekken 4 11/01/02 Fighting  Namco B
Tekken 5 03/11/05 Fighting  Namco B+
Tekken Tag Tournament 10/01/00 Fighting  Namco B
Time Crisis II 10/01/01 Action  Namco B
Taiko Drum Master 11/19/04 Sim  Namco C+
Tales Of Legendia 02/24/06 RPG  Namco C
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/19/08 Driving  SCEA D+
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows 03/15/05 Action  Sega D
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The King of Fighters XI 02/07/08 2D Fighting  SNK Playmore B
The King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match 04/06/09 FIghting  SNK Playmore C-
Twisted Metal: Black 06/01/01 Action  Sony A-
Treasure Planet 12/01/02 Action  Sony D+
Tourist Trophy 04/05/06 Racing  Sony B-
Trapt 12/06/05 Action  Tecmo D+
Tokobot Plus: Mysteries of the Karakuri 11/09/06 Action  Tecmo C-
Tak and The Power of Juju 12/01/03 Action  THQ C
Top Gun: Combat Zones 12/01/01 Action  Titus D-
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution