More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS2 REVIEWS

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
UFC: Sudden Impact 07/09/04 Action  Global Star D+
UFC: Throwdown 07/01/02 Action  Crave Entertainment C
Ultimate Ninja 4: Naruto Shippuden 04/13/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America D
Ultimate Spider-Man 10/10/05 Action  Activision C
Under the Skin 10/13/04 Action  Capcom D+
Unlimited Saga 07/01/03 RPG  Square Enix D
Unreal Tournament 10/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Infogrames B
Urban Reign 10/18/05 Action  Namco D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u
More On GameRevolution